Fabform.io Review

Fabform.io Review

I would like to go ahead and review a wonderful website called Fabform.io. It is a wonderful website that is helpful for a great amount of people that need to make static website forms. The products that they offer make it very easy for people who do not know or know very little about coding forms to make quality forms for their website.

They also have a wonderful set of 10 free templates on a separate website called Free Hugo Themes. You can download these themes, but preview them first. I was really amazed at the quality of each theme and the handiwork that went into each and everyone of them.

The website has a very easy structure and you can sign up for an account and then log in to make your form. Once you have chosen a plan, there are 4 of them, however the free plan can get you started. You sign up, then log in.

Here are the basic directions for creating a form:

  • Once you log in you will come to a screen where on the left it will have to create an endpoint with a plus sign on the left.

  • Go ahead and click that and then a box will show up.

  • The box will ask you to name your endpoint. Go ahead and name it.

  • Save it and then you will be brought to a page.

  • Click Settings and here you can edit your form. I edited where I want my email to go to and my target email. There are other options. I then went to the main page again, it will take you there, if not click the top right button and click Account.

  • Under Create New Endpoint the form name will be below on the left.

  • Click on your form name and click test. This will show your form and give you the code. A very simple way to make forms in my opinion.

I definitely think this is one of the simplest ways to create forms that I have ever seen. If you don't have experience or time to create forms on your own, I recommend this website and the forms that can be made on it. Very simple but very customized as well. Definitely give it a whirl. I had fun and will use it in the future for my projects.